Let There Be Light

By solli

Pink Alien

Well, the windy warm weather has the tree pollen in dangling swinging dropping bloom. Can't say I'm a fan of this part of spring, all the spores flying around... saw this cherry blossom on my walk with Max and it looked like an alien to me, it's probes searching for something to eat.

Speaking of something to eat - Mr. Cardinal, His Royal Redship knows that I'm the seed giver and as I started down the driveway for my walk, he flew to the Sycamore tree and chattered away at me. I stopped briefly to listen and continued on my way. He flew to the next tree still chattering at me. When he followed me to the third tree I got the message and went back to get him his sunflower seed. Can you believe this?

Happy Friday, the weekends here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.