Crisp & Glowing....

....is not what I am tonight!!! I'm knackered.....away on the bikes at 8.45am this morning (silly decision), met up with our Nelson friends and did the big ride along the creek, around the wetlands, and along the beach right into town, we did stop for a coffee with was enjoyable, then we parted company and Doug and I biked home. A southerly wind had come up which meant heading into it. We were away for 2 1/2 hours. Then a mad dash of tidying up before 2 pm when the real estate agent was bringing some folk through our house etc. phew!!!

Thank you all for stopping by and having a look see at my biking blips, and especially yesterdays. Goodness, heaps and heaps of hearts & stars given, I am overwhelmed with your kindness. It was a very special moment photographing such a stunning area.

Today, well the enthusiasm faded big time. I have just been for a wander around the garden and found this fallen leaf lying on the lawn. This is the underside with the late afternoon sunshine used for back lighting.

Its nice to be on holiday, but it is equally nice to be home. Work tomorrow *sigh*

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.