Looking splendid in the late afternoon sun....

....well I think so anyrate. Here is Doug (and I might say looking buggered), the new fence (completed) and the lawn looking good but hanging out for rain. I looks better in large (click L)

Here is the whole story :) The bare dirt will be rhodo's, roses, daffidols, day lillies, peony roses, irises. (sometime in the future.)

I've been away biking today, out the back of Geraldine (hilly) - friends from Nelson picked me up this morning, put the bike on the back of the ute and away we went. Haven't been on the bike since Christmas so was a bit of a struggle but managed it OK....the extra nice bit was biking to a café for lunch, sitting under a huge Oak tree and enjoying the mid twenty temperature. A bonza day.

So another day not near the computer!! Maile was popular!! - thanks :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.