What a scorcher?!

What a fabulous, hot, sunny day here in St Ives. I've spent most of it sunbathing on our very sunny sun terrace.

To be honest I was glad I had an excuse to sleep. It took me ages to read through all the comments on my 500th BLIP yesterday.

Thank you sooooo, sooooo much to the 797 people who visited my BLIP yesterday and even more thanks to the 167 BLIPPERS who left comments. I really do appreciate all your comments, hearts and favourites.

I know I've said it before, but I'll say it again - I have absolutely no idea why so many people want to follow the life of me?! I'm just an ordinary little collie dog leading what I thought was an ordinary little collie dog life.

..............But 'thank you BLIPPERS' - you've made me feel so loved.

Ann is a lovely owner too, so because it was so hot today she took me swimming this afternoon. Just look how much fun I had retrieving my blue bouncy ball from the river?!!!!

Thank you BLIPPERS for visiting my BLIPS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.