Splish, splash, sploshing about

Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, went home today. But before he left we had a bit of a splish, splosh, splash about in the river.

He's been such a naughty boy today....................... And I've been the most 'perfect goody two shoes'???!!!

This morning on our walk he went into the cow field and ate loads of cow poo. Ann was very cross with him 'cos he wouldn't come out for ages. She said, 'Ozzy if I come home from work and find you've been sick on my rug I will not be happy'.

But guess what................... He hadn't been sick.

Then we went for our afternoon walk and he disappeared into the woods and came back caked in mud. Just at that moment his owners texted Ann and said they were home.

...................So then Ann had to make him go swimming in the river so that she could take him home clean???!!!

Missing you already Ozzles. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.