He started it

Don't tell Mandy but this is probably the least disguting of the photos I took while these two were eating their pizza. Ewan kicked it off by trying to take the biggest bite he could and Ellen copied him. I'll admit that I might have risen to the challenge by demonstrating that actually, there was no need to bite at all and that a whole slice could, if you folded it, be fitted in.

Other than that it was a bit of a lazy start to the day while we waited for Mandy to take herself off to Johannesburg again. For the last time hopefully. Until the next time the World Bank is spending some cash. That puts me on child duty all week so the cycling will nosedive but I'll have a couple of days off work for the days when there's no childcare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.