One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Celebrate, my fluffy arse

Oh no. Not him again. How long has he been around?
Not another red balloon day. Bo-ring.
I don't think I could be arsed. Isn't it like 3 days ago when he was prancing about with his 4th anniversary badge?
Let's have a look, did he comment on my last blipanniversary? Oh shite, he did. It's a bit like those wedding invitations. You're delighted when so many people turn up for your big day, but then you get summoned to 3 or 4 weddings a year, and you cannot escape it, because they were at your wedding.
Let me see, what did I write the last time? I think I'll just copy and paste my last comment. He won't notice shag all.


NEW! IMPROVED!
In an effort to improve your experience as a trusted customer, I have improved the commenting on yet another blipday for those of you who couldn't be arsed to try and find something original to write.
With the NEW, IMPROVED Raheny_Eye journal, commenting is as easy as a, b, c!

Please choose one of the following categories:

a- you're brilliant, no really brilliant. Jeez, blipfoto would not be the same without you
b- massive dude, massive (have you put on weight since your last SP?)
c- you're a disgrace and I'd rather have a kitten use my testicles/Gucci handbag as a scratching post than leave a comment on your substandard journal, but since the introduction of the A B C system, commenting is so easy that I just simply could not resist it
d- congratulations! (btw, it's your round ya bollix you)
e- you did not leave a comment on my last blipanniversary but I am congratulating you now, I hope that you choke on your remorse when you go to bed tonight
f- raheny who?
j- your photos are better than your alphabet
k- other (please specify)


Thank you Luca for taking the photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.