Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Bud

Thanks for all your amusing comments on my life of crime yesterday. I'm not blogging from prison (yet). No news is good news they say. Tomorrow I should learn my fate. It's probably something ridiculous isn't it?

Today I went for a walk in Pollok Park, enjoying my freedom. It's been a beautiful sunshiney day in Glasgow, although with a slight nip in the air. In the afternoon the trees, who mostly have their leaves, were lit up and casting dappled light all over the meadows. I took many many pictures! I'm not sure what kind of tree this pink and green leaf bud belongs to. The mature leaves appeared to be a golden yellow. It's so beautiful to see everything bursting with life again.

I'll be back later - hope to get around to all today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.