Woody Woodpecker

We are soooo excited to see all the new visitors to our bird restaurants in the garden! Never seen this one before!! Luvvvv it!

My furniture are almost all built now, will do the 'bathroom' goodies tomorrow, finished the washbasin stand in fact, will have to do the toilet and the bath tomorrow. I finished the lounge, dining room and children's room today, but they are only assembled now, I will stain and varnish them tomorrow, then I will start doing their upholstery and linen, etc. C and I decided to build the doll's house ourselves, will plan it properly, we looked at a few kits to assemble, but they are not what I want.

I can't wait to show you the final product one day, but it will take some time, I am not rushing it, and I will be back at work by next Tuesday as well, which will, of course, slow down the progress quite seriously! :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.