Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Showers and Flowers

No trip to the moor tonight and completely out of any sort of blip inspiration.

I tried a macro of some quince blossom by crouching in my doorway and pointing the camera at the shrub. After a minute I realised it looked like I was scoping right into my neighbours bedroom!!!!

I even had a title - it was going to be a Quiver of Quince or something, because it looked like a little orange quiver of arrows.

So - injunction tomorrow - possible confiscation of camera and equipment. This may be last blip!!

Either way - the shots were orange pants and no-one wears those.

So eventually I brought the pot of pansy's indoors (I'm not going to tell you I stood out in the rain to shoot this) and got the emergency wet flower blip.

Thanks for the stars and hearts and comments for yesterday's blip :o) A couple of people at work observed that it just needed the Spartans from 300 heading over the horizon to make it complete!

I'm so behind on comments again - I should stop wasting time with orange pants!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.