Negatives ...

I went to my Film Photography Course this eveinig and for the first time ever I took some photographs and developed them myself.

It was one of the most exciting things I have ever done (I hope nobody thinks I am sad,haha). It was great to see it all take shape from taking the photograph to developing it.

On the negatives is myself and a lady called Lil, we had alot of fun, I just quickly took some photos of her and she took some of me, it was mainly just to see if the camera was working and so that I could develope my first ever film tonight.

I am very disappointed that my Level 2 Photography Course that I started on Monday night I will not be able to attend anymore.

The guy (tutor) looked at my work from Level One and told me that I am at Level 3 (A Level Standard) and that I surpass anything he would be able to teach me, grrr.

I was totally gob smacked with what he was saying, I wouldnt have joined the Class if I had of thought I was any good, or that I didnt need any teaching on the subject.

So they have given me a full refund, and now I am having to look for a Level 3 Photography Course thats if they do one at all in our area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.