Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Dangerous woman?

I happen to know, because I live with her, that aprecious is in a right old temper half the time. Obviously, I'm just a dog so I don't know what's to do or if she is in fact a raging peri-menopausal lunatic a grumpy old gita bit stressed, or something but she keeps getting cross with her work colleagues for not "stepping up to the plate!" I don't know where this plate is but I'd step up to it in a second. Might be something interesting on it to scoff. You wouldn't want to miss out.

She says it's "not like it was in my day!" and she might be right, I don't know I wasn't around in the ancient times like she was. I think she needs to bear in mind that none of that stuff really matters. What matters is walking, dog biscuits and toys.

But I'm just going to keep my eye on her. Just to be on the safe side.

I used my posh camera! I know this is really dark but I like it a lot - her face makes me laugh out loud!

What you talking 'bout Willis? - Maud reminds me of Arnold, aka Gary Coleman - was right sad about his death, I must say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.