Come into the Garden

By aprecious

That tricky adolescent stage?

I think I've discovered the secret of life - you just hang around until you get used to it.
Charles M Shultz

So aprecious has apparently decided that the only way to really erm lick me into shape (I'm a bit concerned about this, aprecious' breath isn't what it should be) is to wrap me up in a straight jacket.

What? What did you say? Did you say that's not the only reason?

She's muttering darkly again. I can just catch fragments of it... Ritual humiliation.. Wrest back Control... Never been so embarrassed... Dog's home for little buggers very, very bad pups!? Humiliation. I can't move my front paws! I can't move my back paws! I can't move.

What? That's the general idea?

No dog was harmed in the creation of this blip (although I came close). On the upside Maud isn't listening to violent rap music....nor is she drinking anything stronger than water, although she is partial to a cup of tea if not watched... And any sign of risky sexual behaviour and it's straight to the vets...

Birthday greetings and absolute respect to my big sister who has 8 children and knows a thing or two about teenagers...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.