Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Abandoned ball for a better toy?

"If anything in life is certain, if history has taught us anything, it is that you can kill anyone."
Michael Corleone, The Godfather

You hear what I'm saying Puddioni? This here is my territory right? This is where I roam free - do you hear what I'm saying Gingerone? Don't mess with me. What business is my undercarriage of yours?!? I am the new Don - yeah Don aPreciosa she is nothing any more, nothing do you hear me?She is nothing. Gone. Vamoosh.

Might is right my little furry feline friend. Kiss my hand/paw. Don Maudini.* There is no other deal - my way or the highway my little bambino. Arrivederci

aprecious - I really think I need to watch what films Maud is dipping into...

*didn't he play on the wing for Milan?

Maud is in the doghouse. Too many treats at training have made her wired today - is it like e-numbers??? Another sheep episode. In the honourable tradition of my grandfather who recorded the weather every day for 70+ years today started fine was raining sideways during our walk and is now sunny again.

For comparison - Maud and the Gingerpud, January 10th

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.