The Gazweasel Times

By gazweasel

Lower class litter

Personally I blame the supermarkets for the state of our parks. If it's not empty biscuit packets or half eaten pale pasties, it's this sort of rubbish. I'm not a big cider fan but I think if I were, I'd drink something a little better than this. of course, that does mean it would cost a little more than 50p.

To be fair, it's not so much the fact that anyone with half a liver would drink this bile but more that they left it for me to clean up after them. I guess it makes a difference from the usual blue cans of that pathetic stuff we Australians manage to sell as beer. (When will you fools wake up? Never, we hope!)

And since when does something pressed in 2010 make it vintage in 2012? Maybe it's more a reflection of the age of the drinker. After all, to me 20 years is vintage but if you're only 16, I guess two years is looking pretty ancient.

Rant over. I picked them up off the bench and put them both in our recycle bin and felt pretty good afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.