Antennae

The Freak has more antennae than a police car.

How he thinks they will help him whilst he is looking at a bird in the garden through a double glazed window is beyond me.

Or maybe his antennae are super sensitive! I may be on to something here.

I am going to send him off to NASA for further experimentation. The Freak could earn me gazillions of money.

I find it really hard to photograph The Freak. His bright ginger fur always looks really processed on screen, and the bugger knows when you are just about to press the shutter and moves. I have got the hang of black dogs.

In the unlikely event that NASA do not pay me gazillions of pounds to harnass his super sensitive, glass piercing antennae, I am going to swap him for a black cat.

Does anyone know a friendly, but slightly rebellious/alternative witch who wants to swap her black mog for a ginga?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.