In My Life...

By steeble

Way to Grow

For a while now I've been wanting to take some creepy and eerie photos. So far I've not had much luck with it. Its a lot harder than it sounds.

Anyway tonight I went out for fish and chips and on my way took a detour. I actually got out of the car to photo some sheep and lambs standing on a half fallen down brick wall. I was no where near quiet enough and within a blink of an eye they were as far away from me and the wall as you can imagine.

I then seen this tree with winding branches, which against the moody blue/grey sky looked really good. I think it looks a little creepy but still think I have a lot of work to do to get the spooky type of shots I'd like to take.

Any suggestions or links to guides are more than welcome....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.