LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Parrot tulip...

I love the total odd beauty of this flower, it's a bit quirky and I like it... I think I like it large too!

Did I mention that I love living alone? I have had the laziest day and it has completely rocked! Nothing to do except unpack all my clothes, hang up the ridiculous amount of stuff that I took and didn't wear as per usual and make some sort of effort to clean the bathroom. I did make a bit of effort. Well I scooshed the bath with cleaning stuff... that counts right? I remembered to rinse it off before I fell on my arse getting in the shower yes... I'm surprised to have found myself in the shower too! However, bunny needed veggies so I figured I'd make myself presentable!

Doing nothing is ace. Being alone is even more ace. I'm watching shit TV, I'm in my slobbing round the house clothes, I have actually done two loads of washing... well I put them in the washing machine and hung one load up, the other load is still going... I think. When I get off the sofa to make some dinner I'll check. Maybe.

Tomorrow I'm off to the Weege with the girls... I predict shenanigans for sure!

And I almost forgot... thank you for all the lovely comments yesterday... my puddle made it to spotlight! Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.