MaybeDaily

By MaybeDailyBob

On and off

There are 10 types of people. Those that get binary and those that don't.
The binary numeral system, represents numeric values using two symbols: 0 and 1. I think you can guess what this represents, the only thing I will say is that there are 100 different buttons used to create this.
I think it is obvious I live with a mathematician and a crafty crafter; fortunately Jane is also forgiving of walks taking longer and what is now an obsession.
I did look at other representations of 100. Roman numeral = C which is for centum, the Latin word for 100. Ancient Egyptian is a symbol represented by a coil of rope.
Thanks to all those who have contributed words of encouragement.
Off for a walk now - with camera of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.