Speaking photographically

By GaganBir

Travel ... Yet again

I thought today I would refrain from finding that ideal spot to click a relatively less ideal picture but I guess we are what our moments make us.
I travelling again as I do every week. No cribs (that is not entirely true) except that I do not get time to click away on all the lovely sights I see. Maybe I need to re-prioritise ...
Today morning was spent in my favourite past time of observing this colourful world around me. People examining the aspects of what surrounds them - some sipping away their coffee with a chatter, other engaged in their work; nose dipped into their laptops. And of course for a good mixture there is always the romantic couple :-).
Interesting ... I am sure I am being observed too. Staring :-p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.