Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Stripey

After I posted last night's blip I spoke to dad and found out that mum has come home for a weekend visit, I even spoke to her and she sounded brilliant, unfortunatley the mood hasn't lasted and she is again unwell tonight. Poor mum and dad too, he's really upset

I got the best news too though and that is Carol's mum has pulled through, the doctors are amazed. Not out of the woods yet but its looking good

Been a hectic day in the Jaxter household, had Ellis again, we've been out and about and had a great day. He's flat out at the moment and I'm just waiting for his mum and dad to come and pick him up they have been to a fancy dress party

Its been a great day weather, hope the weather is good for you all and have a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.