A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

More than words

The photo is of Corin. He wasn't paying any attention to the camera because I had been taking photos of the cats, so I got one of him where he isn't pulling a daft face!

When I'm with him, when I'm away from him - I still can't really do justice with words to what I feel about him. I'm not even going to try - he knows - thats what matters!


Not much else to say today. Sore throat, earache, pain in my back and legs. But James has been so lovely all day and has done his homework without a fuss, eaten the biggest plate of dinner I have seen him eat ever (yep - even while feeling lousy I did a full Roast chicken dinner, with stuffing, roast tatties and carrots, and even a home made apple crumble and custard for pudding!) and has fussed around me all afternoon. This evening he has gone to his Dads without tears (a little look a resignation, but no upsets). That has made me feel less like a monster - which is the first sunday in four weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.