Made in China

By ChickyBabe

" Fashionable" lady

Kevin's been sick for almost a week. I'm so glad that he felt a little better today. After a long nap in the afternoon we went for a walk to get some printed pictures and some fruit. We had a nice lunch and walked around a little bit.I spotted this "fashionable" lady and followed her to get a picture. Her shoes are really interesting. She couldn't even walk properly. And her clothes.... I don't understand why so many Chinese people wear long leopard underwear....One of the girls from school always wears those long underwear and she always looks awful in them...
We didn't do much but it felt so nice just walking hand-in- hand.
After such a long time we've been together. I'm still soooo in love with him.Like the first time when I said" I love you." The love is always there and growing bigger and bigger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.