Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Getting ready for running into the rain

Ivy and I got up early. We went to my favorite Muslim restaurant and had "huntun" for breakfast. She loved it. Then we went to Taiyuanjie and shopped for clothes. We played games as well. Had some awesome dessert after that. She went to the Forbidden City after I went to work. Then I escaped from the school and we sat in a bakery, had some cake and chatted. She went back to my place and broke my lock. Haha. I taught. And.... hot pot for dinner. Unluckily, it started to rain heavily. I had five umbrellas at my place, but we didn't even have one with us. We waited till midnight, but the rain was getting bigger and bigger. So I came up with this idea-wear a plastic bag on the head. She seemed to like my suggestion. This is her putting her plastic bag hat on.
It's been an awesome but tiring day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.