Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Excitement.

I'm cheating a little bit, this photo was actually taken yesterday in town, I visited Waterstone's to purchase The Hobbit (which I haven't had the chance to start reading yet) and saw this. I almost burst with excitement, I think J.K. Rowling is a genius and if you don't know already I'm a huge fan of her work *cough* Harry Potter *cough* - and I'm sure this book will be magnificent. And also, Jo revealed that she's currently working on a Harry Potter encyclopaedia, so you can imagine how excited I am. And I also pre-ordered a copy of The Casual Vacancy.

I feel really useless all of a sudden. I'm of no importance to anyone really, apart from a handful of family members. I just feel lonely all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.