The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

This is not Nottingham

All I can think is that they had an argument over what is better, a cane or a walker. And, surely they were not giving me the stink eye, were they?

It is funny how certain blippers define the early days our blip lives and turn our initial interest into a long term addiction. I have many blip heroes but one of them early on was LadyLaLa and she continues to be a rock star. In addition to her famous Market Man series is her equally legendary Bus Stop series. The image above pales by comparison but it is my first attempt. For the real deal, visit her journal. She is entirely sharp with her camera and her wit. She is a joy.

I post this from my iPad waiting for my flight home. I can hardly wait to be with my family.

Thank you all for the generous comments and hearts on my fountain blip. It was a last minute thought but I guess you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.