COLUMBINE

flowers in every garden here and I had none and wanted some. So the last two years I gathered seeds where ever I saw them. Sprinkled these all over the soil, had given up almost hope for own plants. But now I have a beautiful one with white flowers, a purple one a bit hidden and some others too, the colour yet unknown. A little pleasure.
I feel still tired of the rough drive in the bad weather yesterday.
But nevertheless I started to paint the rotan chairs and went to see the horses with my carrots and they came to eat all of it.
In the harbour a proud mother duck with 5 little babies, but not so little that they did not wash themselves thoroughly and dashed after the bread a mother with her children threw in the water.


My haiku:

Enumerating
My forgotten memories
Hachures sky high

And the proverb:

Don't shout until you are out of the woods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.