Let There Be Light

By solli

Worlds of Wonder

Thank you so very much for your stars, hearts and lovely comments on yesterday's dandelion blip. I'm certain mom is feeling the love. xo

I took a ride to the nursery after seeing musings's columbines and was stopped in my tracks by the most beautiful orange honeysuckle bush I've ever seen. To make it even more visually pleasing, it had been placed in front of a few aqua and blue ceramic pots! Such a joyful complement! It was far too pretty to pass up, so I knelt and fired off a few. Good thing too, because while I was in the nursery, an employee moved the bush and all the drops fell off!

Didn't have time to set up the tripod so it's not be as sharp as I'd like, but still nice when viewed large.

More rain on the horizon for us east coasters, but I hope everyone has a terrific Thursday anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.