Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Silver Needle Fashion Show

Had to take my last psych of the adolescent test today. Studied a lot last night with Ryan so I think I did very well!
The day I've been waiting for all year is finally here! The fashion show was today!!! It was the most nerve racking thing I've ever done. We went into hair and make up. It wasn't insane like I wished but it was runway looking. We sat around for 3 hours playing games then it was show time. It goes so so fast. Once you're on the runway, there's no turning back and it's not as scary as it seems.
Had a 2 hour break to eat with Big Ed who came to watch the show.
Then back to the show I went to do it all over again.
It was honestly the coolest thing I've ever done and I can't wait to do it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.