Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Singer formal

Singers formal was today! Amanda did my hair and make up. It was wonderful like always. We took a few pictures before then got on the bus where we were squished but formal was so much fun! Nicole and I went to say bye to Sarah since we're going abroad and she told us to do everything because we can sleep when we're dead and to wash our feet! Going to miss her so much.
Went to union with michelle, meg, and Allie! Met Pat and Nick there. Meg got me a necklace!!
Pat and I went on an adventure down by the river after and watched 3 guys jump into it. We wanted to but he's broken and I can't yet because of my tattoo.
It was an awesome way to end the school year. Hasn't hit me yet that I'm not coming back until January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.