Mr John

By MrJohn

My portrait .....

..... by Vic Reeves

An ex work colleague called in to work today and I asked if I could take a photo of him, which he happily posed for. Unfortunately when I asked if I could blip it he wasn't so keen as he dosn't want to be 'famous' ( I dont think my blips get enough views to constitute fame :-) )

I really like the portrait I took as he has such a strong and characterful face, but I can fully understand why he dosn't want it blipped, afterall I'm not brave enough to put my own photo up without the use of a thermal image camera.

I had thought about braving a photographic self portrait then rememberd that I have a portrait of myself drawn by James Roderick Moir ( AKA Vic Reeves ).
I may not be an oil painting but I'm an ok biro sketch when seen through the eyes of a comedy genius.

So todays blip is ......


... My portrait, by Vic Reeves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.