understandings

By Daystarimages

Covenant

This is yet another of the greeting cards that I have that move me. It is a replica as well as can be determined of the Ark that is mentioned in the Word of God. This was placed in a tent that is just a half hours drive from Jerusalem in the wilderness near the Dead Sea. This pic looks so etheric, it almost doesnt seem to be a reality in this physical dimension. Then that is exactly where I believe all the spirits (fallen and not) are. They have the ability to manifest in the physical sense. We have, I believe, angels who watch over us as well as fallen ones called demons that seduce us and lead us astray. The only means I know of to resist the demons is to continually walk in the Light of Gods Love.

Only my humble opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.