Lake Michigan

Or my version of anyway

Found this brilliant new walk today and imagined this is what one of the great lakes may look like ( if multiplied by a zillion)

I have lived in Bradford twenty years and never been to this secret location before
( I am keeping it a secret as I don't want Earthdreamer finding it and taking a shot ten zillion times better than mine!! Ok that's not too noble but can I at least have a head start and keep it's location under wraps for a week maybe! )


Fantastic relaxing walk with my mate Vicky early this morning to blow away a few cobwebs ( for cob webs read " hangover ") how nice to feel the sun on our faces again after all the terrible weather.

I love love love this place and can see many walks and runs and blip sessions going on here. Oh I am so happy to have found it

In other news went for a swim and sauna at a local gym with my mate Jane and we were mesmerised by the man that looked like David Cameron. I mean really. Tried to get a shot of him but I just looked like a pervert with my camera, especially as I was hiding it down my bikin top inbetween tries!!

That was the watery blip that wasn't. This is the watery blip that was

I haven't got a song today but I wanted to share
This blog . It is a friend of Vicky's and is a remarkable humbling blog.

I read it and realised just how lucky I am

Carpe Diem Blippers


Ooh did someone say it's a Bank Holiday tommorow?
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.