Its a Bank Holiday...Kick back and relax

Well, if you are a dog, every day is a bank holiday obviously........if your name is Kirstie then you are working :(

It's not so bad though so don't feel sorry for me. I didn't get dressed till 1pm, I am working from home and it never feels like work if you have your PJs on! Only another hour or so to go.

Simon is busy painting so I am getting high on the fumes and the pups are relaxing on their new bed. Always love a bargain and this was from Joules with 25% off Although Simon still almost crashed the van when I told him the price.

Nice roast pork dinner to prepare for tonight - Tesco delivered us a 1.7kg joint of pork instead of 0.7kg......how on earth! Yes, I have complained - I think they must hate me!

No aches after yesterday's 10 mile stroll walk :)

Happy Days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.