Forest of Power

It's been one of those days again. When I reached the generating station on my bike there was a ginormous puddle across the road. A car went flying past me, straight through the puddle and sent up a triffic spray of water either side! Right, I thought, I'll blip the next one that does that... No such luck, all careful drivers for the next 15 minutes and I had to pedal like Billy Fury to get to work, get a shower and plan the day. Needless to say the day consisted of thwarted plans from beginning to end and then the dodgy knee kicked in half way home. What did the Doc say about not exercising on it till the x ray returneth?! So now I'm feeling thoroughly fed up and I can't even whinge at Tony because he is out at his organic gardening class!
And there's nothing on tele!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.