Time and opportunity.....

By kayempee

Negative about my image tonight

Well it seems the fallout from last night may extend to include my remote control for shooting.

Frustrating, because last night I could find the remote but not the camera mount for the wireless control, tonight the opposite. That is life.

Oddly my cat also brought allowed, a black persian to come into our house, eat his food, and run amok with him. If I didn't know any better I would think it was Friday the 13th.

Tomorrow will involve the purchase of a new remote shooting device no doubt. This image was shot so poorly as an example on the live shooting setting of my camera. The ISO was high and this processing just makes it seem far more interesting than it really is.

TGIF!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.