Time and opportunity.....

By kayempee

Early morning fishing

This morning I got up to go and try and get a Blip.

The days get away from me with work, and so I have decided, if I am up early, I should go and investigate what is around.

My thoughts of getting birds on the Maroochy River were foiled by the fact that there were no birds this morning (it is getting cooler), and so I headed to the surf beach at Maroochydore.

There are a few stand up paddle boarders these days mixing it with the surfers. The waves seemed perfect today, but I was uninspired by any of my captures.

I just took one quick shot of these fishermen on an island in the mouth of the Maroochy River.

Lesson learned, be more disciplined, and plan where I might find some interesting things to Blip! Best viewed Large (OK if this fails I am sorry but I am just trying to work this LARGE bit out). Any help appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.