Open to Interpretation

Well let's face it it was a better title than anything I was ever going to come up with ( cloudtastic, cloudabulous, cloudlicious )

As I said last on last Friday's blip , please make up your own title.

You know, I may brand this idea and make it a bit like #ff ( Follow Friday ) on twitter and call it NIYBF ( Name it Yourself Blip Friday.- Catchy I know!) .

All is good today, tired but good and the busy week is over. I have no home office dramas to report, no MP slip ups to satirise, no comedic falls over in public to describe: infact the worst thing that has happened is that I have a mildly unfortunate bra on today. So yes it's all good.

Apart from this . Our PM has started using LOL... and to add gravitas to this mortal sin he hasn't even got the meaning right!! Love the different interpretations of text speak in the articles though....

Sorry to those who have heard this rant over on FaceBook. This social networking business it like one big ven diagram. People I link with on Blip, people I link with on Twitter and people I link with on FB and sometimes there's a cross over so I bore you twice in one day!

You had best go and read a decent blip journal instead now.

xx

Yes, don't hang round , you may just have to listen to more of my music !
smiley song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.