Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Red

Mini challenge with the gang ,day three: favourite colour

Self portrait ( AKA full self portrait cop out thinly disguised by me calling it
" arty cropping " )

In all honesty I am blipping in a rush this week so sorry for the quality and lack of imagination.

I may change this later as I am not happy at all with the quality and as for the subject matter, the bloody model wouldn't shut up or keep still enough for a proper shot ...


I did want to blip some cherries for " red " but they had sold out and I didn't think bananas or mangoes would really cut the mustard on a red day ( unless you all pretended to be colour blind )

Busy day again and have to make supper for the girls before I begin the housework.

Hope you have all had a good one, still lovely weather here and all still good and managed a good run this evening but just hectic.

Merry Wednesday to yoooooooooooooooooooo
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.