Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

And Then There Was Light

Kaleidoscope effect again on a cropped area of my bedroom light

Sorry about the Ground Hog day editing , I know it's what I used yesterday but I like the effects.


Busy busy day and haven't had much time to think about Blips. Luckily today's challenge in our little Blip/Twitter team was " Light", so fairly easy.

I did think of interpreting it as " light" as in not heavy and doing some Maltesers floating in the air but realised that I could not alter the gravitational force in my house however hard I prayed to The God of Silly Miracles in the name of Blip.

So this is it. I love this light. I love red.

At the moment I love my sofa more though and need to go chill , a little birdie tells me The Apprentice new series has just started. Time to shout at the TV for an hour.

Will catch up with comments later

Happy Tuesday at you all. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.