Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Super Massive Black Hole

Ok so me and a few other blippers have has a challengette week.

Today's was " Favourite Song"

This is in tribute to one of my favourite bands of all time: Muse

Super Massive Black Hole

What today has taught me is that
1: I am no good at doing challenges, it took hours to think of one.
2: I have too many favourite songs but you should try blipping " Blondie's "Atomic " ( because of course I have a super microscope lens on my camera ), you try blipping " Head Like a Hole " by NIN ( I would do many things for blip but I won't drill a hole in my skull )
3: When you try and blip £20 notes in a luxury bubble bath to try and do " She Sells Sanctuary " (The Cult ) and then over expose the shot and put it through a kaleidoscope editing feature on Nero then what do you get.....a surprise
" Super Massive Black Hole " !! ( OK purple!) and it only took 2 hours to play this blip challenge game

Tommorow I go back to spontaneous


Here are the rest of the guys' song blips.

My Crazy World

The Brady Bunch Blips

Chadwick Family Photos


Hope you have had a great Monday
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.