Moooooooody Cow

I was hoping there would be a moody sky behind the cow but my fear of being killed by a stampeding cow means I took the shot and ran :)

******************RANT ALERT***************************

The negativity of Brits never fails to astound me. A teenage girl wins Britain's Got Talent and people take their social networks to slate this girl and say she ought to spend the money on having her teeth done or, failing that, they say the dog should die. Nice people in this country or what!!! Seriously, it's a reality TV show! I am sure that if the talented teenage opera singers had come first then the scum of England would be saying horrid things about his weight/hair/appearance.

Pretty crap if you ask me (oh, and all these people probably didn't vote on the programme but just spout their verbal diarrhoea).

*********************RANT OVER*******************************

Another glorious day which meant we were up and out early doors. A few new plants purchased and planted followed by a walk in Sutton Park which is about 15 minutes away. That is where I found these cute cows - god knows what they were doing in the middle of the park, they were gone when we walked back. A 99 with a flake was shared between adults and dogs and we are now home preparing for the decorator who is coming tomorrow (I obviously use the royal 'we' as I am sat in the snug occasionally huffing and puffing when Simon asks me to help drain the radiators)

Another lovely weekend that threatens to be over way too soon BUT another four day week so it isn't all bad news :)

Happy Sunday folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.