showy

a week from today is my little show at the Arts Goggle. Almost done preparing everything for that...

Not exactly a good representative shot here considering I rode down to see Fish Fry Bingo play at the Woodshed, rode back and did a complete flip over my handlebars in front a group of d-bags (I'm sore...good thing I didn't have my camera with me, actually), then rode over with Leah to Michael and Kathryn's for the 3rd bike-in movie (Ferris Bueller's Day Off). I had two lawn chairs lashed to my back for that, hence no camera. So, for a Backblip, this is what you're getting.

Night Riders tomorrow night...I will have the camera for that, me thinks. Oww, wrists hurt...can't type anymore. It's cool--I go about a year between epic wipeouts so I am safe for awhile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.