Red Flash

By RedFlash

At last

.... I went out on my bike

I fell off my road bike last August and spent two days in hospital while they washed out my elbow ( I had filled it full of gravel)

Since then the shock of the fall had prevented me from getting back on my bike. I know that I should have done it sooner and I know that the longer I left it the harder it was going to be.

Well today I faced my fear and went for a ride - only a small ride and I cheated by going on my mountain bike - I fell off my road bike. I enjoyed it and it is a start

I've also made two lots of muffins, banana and dark chocolate and raspberry and white chocolate.

Have a good week everyone - Tuesday is a special day for me - you'll find out why

And the photo are the flowers from my orchid - now not on my orchid!!!

Maybe nice large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.