LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Blossom...

This is a bit of an emergency blip... mostly because I've not had my camera out today! This is the blossom tree that's opposite my front window, it's taken ages to come out and it's the last of all the trees. Alas it looks a bit of an odd shape from the window so I went up close and personal.

Someone came to see my table and chairs today, she's bought it and coming back tomorrow to collect it! Hurrah! I've found an auction place in Leith and I'm going to poke around there on Saturday morning in the hope that I can find a lovely old fashioned sideboard (really cheap!) to hide all the crap I insist on hoarding!

And now I'm going to practice some ideas for tomorrow's blip... I fear it may be a stay up till midnight job tonight... practice to be had!

Is it the weekend yet?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.