LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

My Fifty Shades of Grey...

My halo has slipped...







...back to where it usually lives!

The man in B&Q couldn't understand why I didn't want a whole metre of metal rope... I wasn't going to enlighten him!!

200 blips... I'm over the moon with myself that I've managed to keep a journal every day for 200 days. If I'm entirely honest, I would never have done it if it wasn't for you lot. You make me smile every day. The humour and the banter and the new friendships are all amazing. Your lovely comments, the hearts and the stars that send me to the spotlight page every so often tickle me beyond anything I can explain.

So many of you share a little bit of your day, a little bit of your personality and a lot of your life with me. Some of you I've met, some I haven't but regardless of that I have a whole load of new friends, virtual and actual but you're all real and I love you to bits. You allow me to come here and just be me, smutty and rude, naughty and slightly crude, cheeky and a little bit lewd but I'm allowed to be myself and that's what's important.

I raise my glass to you all, you make this place ace! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.