Rustic Bench

After visiting the dentist morning I had a wander round the Morningside charity shops and thought I recognised someone - it turned out to be CanCarrier on her way to the Christian Aid Booksale at Holy Corner.

After lunch, on my way past North Merchiston Cemetary, I noticed this bench almost smothered in ivy. I wonder what the donors would think.

Edit:
The brilliant boffins at blipfoto have just informed me that this is my 500th entry: I thought it would be tomorrow and was racking my brain for a suitable blip. So I shall merely say how much I enjoy racking my brains for a suitable blip each day looking at the world through new eyes, seeing the fascinating variety of views through other blippers' eyes each day. I shall enjoy my red balloons, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.