Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Waiting 2

Didn't sleep well and woke sore and stiff, really wanted to stay in bed but hey it's Monday morning and another week begins.

Thankfully my day changed and I was office bound all day which suited me fine, I had plenty of work to catch up on. No heating or hot water in work today so sat with a nice warm fleece on, I think it was warmer outside than in.

No chance for a blip today so another shot of people waiting to cross the road, all wrapped up.

Mike has renewed and re routed all the wiring around the skirting boards and managed to slice through his finger and through his nail with the grinder, so it's a bit sore. He's got it taped up with masking tape and germoline.

An early night for me with a book me thinks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.