POO'S PERIODICAL

My journal from here-on-in will be called " Poo's Periodical "

I love to do it - but time has gotten the better of me and I will only be posting periodically.

I was down the street the other day and walked past an old suburban Pub in an older part of Christchurch. It was around 1100am- As I walked along the footpath I looked in through the window and saw an old bloke leaning on his elbow. In front of him was a jug and a glass of beer, he was alone and staring into space. I was shocked! I'd forgotten that some people have nothing to do. His spacial attitude inclined me to the thought he did this most days.

I wondered if I should join him but concluded I would remain busy with
Blips, Boats and Birds !!

rgds 'Periodical poo'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.