One Tree

Tonight I had hoped to blip star trails.....our photography club was having an evening learning a little about astro photography. To be held in our paddock as we live out of Timaru and away from the light.....it clouded over unfortunately, so has been postponed for another time.

I must have had an inkling that the weather might not play the game, as I stopped this morning and snapped this sunrise out the window of our vehicle as a likely backup. Thank goodness I did, just two, the other was blurred (should have turned off the engine I think)

Just been watching NZ Masterchef, I do take my hat of to them. Tonight they had to replicate a very intricate desert which takes the chef one and half hours to prepare. The contestant were given two hours, they had to work very hard.

Now I am watching Yellowstone National Park, what a beautiful place that is.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.